After transferring your website to our server, we will become our customer. You will have your customer portal where you will find all info about the service we provide. So you will have all access to your website password and important information. We all the passwords, another developer can take over without problems. We will also provide you a website user manuel specific to your website. Inside, you will find all detail on how to maintain your website by yourself.