Oops! I made a mistaske, can I undo my changes?

Yes! If your Backup contact is making regular backups of your site, you can easily roll back to a previous version before you made the mistake.

If you have subscribed to one of our website care plan, we will be your first point of contact. Please, open ticket support here, and our support tech will assist you as soon as possible. You can also chat with us through the button Live Chat for any assistance

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *